Contact us!

Mac Port
t. +39 0544 435011
macport@macport.it

Service
t. +39 0544 435011
info@macport.it

President
Fabio Bilotti
fabio.bilotti@macport.it

General Manager
Giorgio Farneti
giorgio.farneti@macport.it

Administrative Manager
Barbara Zangaro
barbara.zangaro@macport.it

General Services & Marketing
Serena Silvagni
serena.silvagni@macport.it

QHSE Manager
Fabio Paioletti
fabio.paioletti@macport.it

Service Manager NORD ITALIA
Alceste Rondoni
alceste.rondoni@macport.it

Service Manager CENTRO/SUD ITALIA
Germano Di Tommaso
germano.ditommaso@macport.it

Project Manager
Aniello Zappino
aniello.zappino@macport.it

Responsabile Divisione CARRELLI ELEVATORI
Alex Gatteschi
alex.gatteschi@macport.it

Where we are

Always close